Der Vorstand des Vereins

1.Vorsitzender

Rainer Wogatzke
rainer.wogatzke@syck.de
Tel.:  0631 – 3110029
Fax.: 0631 – 3110028

2. Vorsitzender

Holger Schubert
Holger@syck.de

Kassenwart

Gerlinde Reithofer
gerlinde.reithofer@syck.de

Schriftführerin

Andrea Denig
andrea.denig@syck.de

Technischer Leiter

Dieter Herbach
dieter.herbach@syck.de

Haus- und Hofwart

Dieter Herbach
dieter.herbach@syck.de

Bootswart

Friedrich Kraus
friedrich.kraus@syck.de

Team für Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Andreas und Sara Fey
pr@syck.de

Jugendleiterin

Sara Fey
sara.fey@syck.de

Kassenprüfer

Werner Koch
werner.koch@syck.de

Peter Schubert
peter.schubert@syck.de

Smutje

Lothar Kirstein
kombuese@syck.de